Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

A/President - Randy Pickering

Past President - Mary Ellen Pauli

Vice-President - Vacant

Director of Finance - Brad Fennuk

Secretary - Audrey Jean Wells

Director of Programming - Randy Pickering

Director of Adjudicators - Mary Ellen Pauli

Director of Halls - Danys Racicot

Director of Music Desk - Michelle Godin

Director of Publicity - Melissa Lalonde

Director of Syllabus and Registrations - Audrey Jean Wells

Director of Workers - Joan Francis

Director at Large - Frankie Morandin

Director at Large - Millie Hantske

© Porcupine Music Festival de Musique 2021                                                                      Web Design: Randy Pickering