2013 Rose Bowl

The 2013 Rose Bowl winner is Madison MacIvor-Kirkpatrick.

Madison MacIvor-Kirkpatrick (centre) is surrounded by the 2013 Festival Outstanding Performers (left to right) Alexandre Bigeau - strings, Nate Houston - instrumental, Tim Quan-Zheng - piano and Rebecca Lord-Rainville - vocal. 

Photo Credit: Timmins Daily Press

© Porcupine Music Festival de Musique 2021                                                                      Web Design: Randy Pickering